Geschäftsführender Vorstand nach BGB §26

Hans-Jürgen Stein

Vorsitzender

Oliver Schucher

Referat Finanzen

Benjamin Wutzke

Geschäftsführer

Walter Deden

Referat Liegenschaften

Jörg Heins

Referat Marketing

Dennis Neumann

Referat Personal

NN

Referat Sportbetrieb

NN

Referat Vereinsentwicklung

Beirat

FunktionNameE-Mail
ProtokollführerinSibylle Rohleders.rohleder@tus-harsefeld.de
JugendwartManuel Dammertm.dammert@tus-harsefeld.de
FrauenwartinN. Ninfo@tus-harsefeld.de
SozialwartNorbert Wistn.wist@tus-harsefeld.de
MitgliederwartinLydia Kellmannl.kellmann@tus-harsefeld.de
SpielwartMarcel Meyerm.meyer@tus-harsefeld.de

Spartenleiter

SparteNameE-Mail
BadmintonMario Szamockibadminton@tus-harsefeld.de
Badminton (Jugend)Olaf Jahno.jahn@tus-harsefeld.de
EishockeyMatthias Bergmanneishockey@tus-harsefeld.de
EisstockschießenAnnita Martenseisstockschiessen@tus-harsefeld.de
FitnessTuS Geschäftsstelleinfo@tus-harsefeld.de
Fußball (Altliga)Manfred Schleßelmannaltliga@tus-harsefeld.de
Fußball (Herren)Dirk Hauckefussball@tus-harsefeld.de
Fußball (Jugend)N. Njugendfussball@tus-harsefeld.de
GesundheitssportTuS Geschäftsstelleinfo@tus-harsefeld.de
HandballAnja Wulf und Ines Dessauerhandball@tus-harsefeld.de
Handball (Jugend)Dennis Blanked.blanke@tus-harsefeld.de
IntegrationssportJan Fethintegration@tus-harsefeld.de
IntegrationssportAnke Wolframa.wolfram@tus-harsefeld.de
JudoKathrin Krusejudo@tus-harsefeld.de
Judo (Jugend)Hanna Klempahnh.klempahn@tus-harsefeld.de
Kinder und JugendtanzPetra Hansenturnen@tus-harsefeld.de
LeichtathletikCarsten Novakleichtathletik@tus-harsefeld.de
Rollsport und EiskunstlaufInes Melcherj.melcher@tus-harsefeld.de
SchwimmenHeide Freiseschwimmen@tus-harsefeld.de
SportabzeichenThorsten Meyersportabzeichen@tus-harsefeld.de
TanzsportAndreas Thomfohrdetanzen@tus-harsefeld.de
TennisChristian Gronwaldtennis@tus-harsefeld.de
TischtennisMarc Sälandtischtennis@tus-harsefeld.de
VolleyballSilvia Rostvolleyball@tus-harsefeld.de