Geschäftsführender Vorstand nach BGB §26

Hans-Peter Reese

Vorsitzender

Benjamin Wutzke

Geschäftsführer

Dirk Haucke

Referat Sportbetrieb

Oliver Schucher

Referat Finanzen

Walter Deden

Referat Liegenschaften

Beirat

FunktionNameE-Mail
ProtokollführerinSibylle Rohleders.rohleder@tus-harsefeld.de
JugendwartN. N.
FrauenwartinN. N.info@tus-harsefeld.de
SozialwartNorbert Wistn.wist@tus-harsefeld.de
MitgliederwartinLydia Kellmannl.kellmann@tus-harsefeld.de
SpielwartMarcel Meyerm.meyer@tus-harsefeld.de

Spartenleiter

SparteNameE-Mail
BadmintonOlaf Jahnbadminton@tus-harsefeld.de
Badminton (Jugend)Alexander Poppebadminton@tus-harsefeld.de
EishockeyMatthias Bergmanneishockey@tus-harsefeld.de
EisstockschießenAnnita Martenseisstockschiessen@tus-harsefeld.de
FitnessAndré KottkeFitness@tus-harsefeld.de
Fußball (Altliga)Fank Elfersaltliga@tus-harsefeld.de
Fußball (Herren)Dirk Hauckefussball@tus-harsefeld.de
Fußball (Jugend)JFV A/O/B/H/H
Tanja Schroten
jugendfussball@tus-harsefeld.de
GesundheitssportAndré KottkeFitness@tus-harsefeld.de
HandballTimo Degenhandball@tus-harsefeld.de
Handball (Jugend)Sebastian Subat-
IntegrationssportJan Fethintegration@tus-harsefeld.de
IntegrationssportAnke Wolframa.wolfram@tus-harsefeld.de
JudoHanna Klempahnjudo@tus-harsefeld.de
Judo (Jugend)Christian Husung-
Kinder und JugendtanzN. N.info@tus-harsefeld.de
LeichtathletikNadine Köpkeleichtathletik@tus-harsefeld.de
Rollsport und EiskunstlaufInes Melcherj.melcher@tus-harsefeld.de
SchwimmenHeide Freiseschwimmen@tus-harsefeld.de
SportabzeichenThorsten Meyersportabzeichen@tus-harsefeld.de
TanzsportAndreas Thomfohrdetanzen@tus-harsefeld.de
TennisMathias Schrödertennis@tus-harsefeld.de
TischtennisMarc Sälandtischtennis@tus-harsefeld.de
VolleyballSilvia Rostvolleyball@tus-harsefeld.de